NEW: FREE SHIPPING COSTS!

We only ship to Switzerland and Lichtenstein.

Shop

See all
Cascara J, loose 50g

Cascara J, loose 50g

VARIETY: J PLACE OF ORIGIN: Ethiopia PREPARATION: The CASCARA is very versatile and ideal for preparation with: - teapot - French Press - right in the cup, like an infusion Preparation details are described on the back of the packaging. DIRECT TRADE: we buy CASCARA directly from the coffee producers. We have met the growers personally, and we try to build long-term relationships, to grow together. QUALITY: We personally check every single shipment, in order to be sure of the quality of the product. INGREDIENTS: 100% coffee husk and pulp of coffea arabica L., without the addition of preservatives or additives.

4.90
CHF
Cascara J, ground 50g

Cascara J, ground 50g

Variety: J Place of origin: Ethiopia Preparation The ground CASCARA is very versatile, and optimized to be prepared with: - espresso coffee machine with filter holder (like that one in the bar) - American coffee machine, filtered - Chemex, Hario V60 with filter - french press - Moka (Italian coffee maker) - the details for the preparation are described on the back of the packaging DIRECT TRADE we buy CASCARA directly from the coffee producers. We have met the growers personally, and we try to build long-term relationships, to grow together. Quality We personally check every single shipment, in order to be sure of the quality of the product. Ingredients: 100% peel and pulp of coffea arabica L., without the addition of preservatives or additives.

4.90
CHF
Cascara Mo, ground 150g

Cascara Mo, ground 150g

Variety: Mo Place of origin: Ethiopia Preparation The ground CASCARA is very versatile, and optimized to be prepared with: - espresso coffee machine with filter holder (like that one in the bar) - American coffee machine, filtered - Chemex, Hario V60 with filter - french press - Moka (Italian coffee maker) - the details for the preparation are described on the back of the packaging DIRECT TRADE we buy CASCARA directly from the coffee producers. We have met the growers personally, and we try to build long-term relationships, to grow together. Quality We personally check every single shipment, in order to be sure of the quality of the product. Ingredients: 100% peel and pulp of coffea arabica L., without the addition of preservatives or additives.

9.60
CHF
Cascara J, ground 150g

Cascara J, ground 150g

Variety: J Place of origin: Ethiopia Preparation The ground CASCARA is very versatile, and optimized to be prepared with: - espresso coffee machine with filter holder (like that one in the bar) - American coffee machine, filtered - Chemex, Hario V60 with filter - french press - Moka (Italian coffee maker) - the details for the preparation are described on the back of the packaging DIRECT TRADE we buy CASCARA directly from the coffee producers. We have met the growers personally, and we try to build long-term relationships, to grow together. Quality We personally check every single shipment, in order to be sure of the quality of the product. Ingredients: 100% peel and pulp of coffea arabica L., without the addition of preservatives or additives.

9.60
CHF
Cascara J, ground 300g

Cascara J, ground 300g

Variety: J Place of origin: Ethiopia Preparation The ground CASCARA is very versatile, and optimized to be prepared with: - espresso coffee machine with filter holder (like that one in the bar) - American coffee machine, filtered - Chemex, Hario V60 with filter - french press - Moka (Italian coffee maker) - the details for the preparation are described on the back of the packaging DIRECT TRADE we buy CASCARA directly from the coffee producers. We have met the growers personally, and we try to build long-term relationships, to grow together. Quality We personally check every single shipment, in order to be sure of the quality of the product. Ingredients: 100% peel and pulp of coffea arabica L., without the addition of preservatives or additives.

16.70
CHF
Cascara J, loose 220g

Cascara J, loose 220g

VARIETY: J PLACE OF ORIGIN: Ethiopia PREPARATION: The CASCARA is very versatile and ideal for preparation with: - teapot - French Press - right in the cup, like an infusion Preparation details are described on the back of the packaging. DIRECT TRADE: we buy CASCARA directly from the coffee producers. We have met the growers personally, and we try to build long-term relationships, to grow together. QUALITY: We personally check every single shipment, in order to be sure of the quality of the product. INGREDIENTS: 100% coffee husk and pulp of coffea arabica L., without the addition of preservatives or additives.

12.90
CHF
Cascara J, Loose 100g

Cascara J, Loose 100g

VARIETY: J PLACE OF ORIGIN: Ethiopia PREPARATION: The CASCARA is very versatile and ideal for preparation with: - teapot - French Press - right in the cup, like an infusion Preparation details are described on the back of the packaging. DIRECT TRADE: we buy CASCARA directly from the coffee producers. We have met the growers personally, and we try to build long-term relationships, to grow together. QUALITY: We personally check every single shipment, in order to be sure of the quality of the product. INGREDIENTS: 100% coffee husk and pulp of coffea arabica L., without the addition of preservatives or additives.

7.30
CHF
Cascara Mo, Loose 100g

Cascara Mo, Loose 100g

Variety: Mo Place of origin: Ethiopia Preparation The CASCARA is very versatile and ideal for preparation with: - teapot - French Press - right in the cup, like an infusion Preparation details are described on the back of the packaging. DIRECT TRADE we buy CASCARA directly from the coffee producers. We have met the growers personally, and we try to build long-term relationships, to grow together. Quality We personally check every single shipment, in order to be sure of the quality of the product. Ingredients: 100% coffee husk and pulp of coffea arabica L., without the addition of preservatives or additives.

7.30
CHF
Cascara Mo, loose 220g

Cascara Mo, loose 220g

Variety: Mo Place of origin: Ethiopia Preparation The CASCARA is very versatile and ideal for preparation with: - teapot - French Press - right in the cup, like an infusion Preparation details are described on the back of the packaging. DIRECT TRADE we buy CASCARA directly from the coffee producers. We have met the growers personally, and we try to build long-term relationships, to grow together. Quality We personally check every single shipment, in order to be sure of the quality of the product. Ingredients: 100% coffee husk and pulp of coffea arabica L., without the addition of preservatives or additives.

12.90
CHF
Cascara Mo, loose 50g

Cascara Mo, loose 50g

Variety: Mo Place of origin: Ethiopia Preparation The CASCARA is very versatile and ideal for preparation with: - teapot - French Press - right in the cup, like an infusion Preparation details are described on the back of the packaging. DIRECT TRADE we buy CASCARA directly from the coffee producers. We have met the growers personally, and we try to build long-term relationships, to grow together. Quality We personally check every single shipment, in order to be sure of the quality of the product. Ingredients: 100% coffee husk and pulp of coffea arabica L., without the addition of preservatives or additives.

4.90
CHF
Cascara Mo, ground 300g

Cascara Mo, ground 300g

Variety: Mo Place of origin: Ethiopia Preparation The ground CASCARA is very versatile, and optimized to be prepared with: - espresso coffee machine with filter holder (like that one in the bar) - American coffee machine, filtered - Chemex, Hario V60 with filter - french press - Moka (Italian coffee maker) - the details for the preparation are described on the back of the packaging DIRECT TRADE we buy CASCARA directly from the coffee producers. We have met the growers personally, and we try to build long-term relationships, to grow together. Quality We personally check every single shipment, in order to be sure of the quality of the product. Ingredients: 100% peel and pulp of coffea arabica L., without the addition of preservatives or additives.

16.70
CHF
Cascara Mo, ground 50g

Cascara Mo, ground 50g

Variety: Mo Place of origin: Ethiopia Preparation The ground CASCARA is very versatile, and optimized to be prepared with: - espresso coffee machine with filter holder (like that one in the bar) - American coffee machine, filtered - Chemex, Hario V60 with filter - french press - Moka (Italian coffee maker) - the details for the preparation are described on the back of the packaging DIRECT TRADE we buy CASCARA directly from the coffee producers. We have met the growers personally, and we try to build long-term relationships, to grow together. Quality We personally check every single shipment, in order to be sure of the quality of the product. Ingredients: 100% peel and pulp of coffea arabica L., without the addition of preservatives or additives.

4.90
CHF

NEU: KOSTENLOSER VERSAND!

Wir versenden nur innerhalb der Schweiz und Lichtenstein.

Cascara J, lose 50g

Cascara J, lose 50g

SORTE: J HERKUNFT: Äthiopien ZUBEREITUNG: Die CASCARA ist sehr vielseitig und Optimal für die Zubereitung mit: - Teekanne - French-Press - direkt in der Tasse, wie einen Aufguss Die Details zur Zubereitung sind auf der Rückseite der Verpackung beschrieben DIREKTHANDEL: Wir kaufen CASCARA direkt bei den Kaffeeproduzenten. Wir haben die Personen persönlich getroffen und versuchen langfristige Beziehungen aufzubauen, um gemeinsam zu wachsen. QUALITÄT: Wir prüfen jede einzelne Sendung persönlich, um uns von der Qualität des Produkts zu überzeugen. ZUTATEN: 100 % Schale und Fruchtfleisch von Coffea Arabica L., ohne Zusatz von Konservierungs- oder Zusatzstoffen.

4.90
CHF
Cascara J, gemahlen 50g

Cascara J, gemahlen 50g

Sorte: J Herkunftsort: Äthiopien Zubereitung Die gemahlene CASCARA ist sehr vielseitig und optimiert für die Zubereitung mit: - Kolbenkaffeemaschine mit Siebträger (wie in der Bar) - Filterkaffeemaschine, gefiltert - Chemex, Hario V60 mit Filter - French-Press - Mokka wie z. B. Bialetti (italienische Kaffeekocher) - Die Details zur Zubereitung sind auf der Rückseite der Verpackung beschrieben DIREKTHANDEL Wir kaufen CASCARA direkt bei den Kaffeeproduzenten. Wir haben die Personen persönlich getroffen und versuchen langfristige Beziehungen aufzubauen, um gemeinsam zu wachsen. Qualität Wir prüfen jede einzelne Sendung persönlich, um uns von der Qualität des Produkts zu überzeugen. Zutaten: 100 % Schale und Fruchtfleisch von Coffea Arabica L., ohne Zusatz von Konservierungs- oder Zusatzstoffen.

4.90
CHF
Cascara Mo, gemahlen 150g

Cascara Mo, gemahlen 150g

Sorte: Mo Herkunftsort: Äthiopien Zubereitung Die gemahlene CASCARA ist sehr vielseitig und optimiert für die Zubereitung mit: - Kolbenkaffeemaschine mit Siebträger (wie in der Bar) - Filterkaffeemaschine, gefiltert - Chemex, Hario V60 mit Filter - French-Press - Moka wie z. B. Bialetti (italienische Kaffeekocher) - Die Details zur Zubereitung sind auf der Rückseite der Verpackung beschrieben DIREKTHANDEL Wir kaufen CASCARA direkt bei den Kaffeeproduzenten. Wir haben die Personen persönlich getroffen und versuchen langfristige Beziehungen aufzubauen, um gemeinsam zu wachsen. Qualität Wir prüfen jede einzelne Sendung persönlich, um uns von der Qualität des Produkts zu überzeugen. Zutaten: 100 % Schale und Fruchtfleisch von Coffea Arabica L., ohne Zusatz von Konservierungs- oder Zusatzstoffen.

9.60
CHF
Cascara J, gemahlen 150g

Cascara J, gemahlen 150g

Sorte: J Herkunftsort: Äthiopien Zubereitung Die gemahlene CASCARA ist sehr vielseitig und optimiert für die Zubereitung mit: - Kolbenkaffeemaschine mit Siebträger (wie in der Bar) - Filterkaffeemaschine, gefiltert - Chemex, Hario V60 mit Filter - French-Press - Moka wie z. B. Bialetti (italienische Kaffeekocher) - Die Details zur Zubereitung sind auf der Rückseite der Verpackung beschrieben DIREKTHANDEL Wir kaufen CASCARA direkt bei den Kaffeeproduzenten. Wir haben die Personen persönlich getroffen und versuchen langfristige Beziehungen aufzubauen, um gemeinsam zu wachsen. Qualität Wir prüfen jede einzelne Sendung persönlich, um uns von der Qualität des Produkts zu überzeugen. Zutaten: 100 % Schale und Fruchtfleisch von Coffea Arabica L., ohne Zusatz von Konservierungs- oder Zusatzstoffen.

9.60
CHF
Cascara J, gemahlen 300g

Cascara J, gemahlen 300g

Sorte: J Herkunftsort: Äthiopien Zubereitung Die gemahlene CASCARA ist sehr vielseitig und optimiert für die Zubereitung mit: - Kolbenkaffeemaschine mit Siebträger (wie in der Bar) - Filterkaffeemaschine, gefiltert - Chemex, Hario V60 mit Filter - French-Press - Moka wie z. B. Bialetti (italienische Kaffeekocher) - Die Details zur Zubereitung sind auf der Rückseite der Verpackung beschrieben DIREKTHANDEL Wir kaufen CASCARA direkt bei den Kaffeeproduzenten. Wir haben die Personen persönlich getroffen und versuchen langfristige Beziehungen aufzubauen, um gemeinsam zu wachsen. Qualität Wir prüfen jede einzelne Sendung persönlich, um uns von der Qualität des Produkts zu überzeugen. Zutaten: 100 % Schale und Fruchtfleisch von Coffea Arabica L., ohne Zusatz von Konservierungs- oder Zusatzstoffen.

16.70
CHF
Cascara J, lose 220g

Cascara J, lose 220g

SORTE: J HERKUNFT: Äthiopien ZUBEREITUNG: Die CASCARA ist sehr vielseitig und Optimal für die Zubereitung mit: - Teekanne - French-Press - direkt in der Tasse, wie einen Aufguss Die Details zur Zubereitung sind auf der Rückseite der Verpackung beschrieben DIREKTHANDEL: Wir kaufen CASCARA direkt bei den Kaffeeproduzenten. Wir haben die Personen persönlich getroffen und versuchen langfristige Beziehungen aufzubauen, um gemeinsam zu wachsen. QUALITÄT: Wir prüfen jede einzelne Sendung persönlich, um uns von der Qualität des Produkts zu überzeugen. ZUTATEN: 100 % Schale und Fruchtfleisch von Coffea Arabica L., ohne Zusatz von Konservierungs- oder Zusatzstoffen.

12.90
CHF
Cascara J, Lose 100g

Cascara J, Lose 100g

SORTE: J HERKUNFT: Äthiopien ZUBEREITUNG: Die CASCARA ist sehr vielseitig und Optimal für die Zubereitung mit: - Teekanne - French-Press - direkt in der Tasse, wie einen Aufguss Die Details zur Zubereitung sind auf der Rückseite der Verpackung beschrieben DIREKTHANDEL: Wir kaufen CASCARA direkt bei den Kaffeeproduzenten. Wir haben die Personen persönlich getroffen und versuchen langfristige Beziehungen aufzubauen, um gemeinsam zu wachsen. QUALITÄT: Wir prüfen jede einzelne Sendung persönlich, um uns von der Qualität des Produkts zu überzeugen. ZUTATEN: 100 % Schale und Fruchtfleisch von Coffea Arabica L., ohne Zusatz von Konservierungs- oder Zusatzstoffen.

7.30
CHF
Cascara Mo, Lose 100g

Cascara Mo, Lose 100g

Sorte: Mo Herkunftsort: Äthiopien Zubereitung Die CASCARA ist sehr vielseitig und Optimal für die Zubereitung mit: - Teekanne - French-Press - direkt in der Tasse, wie einen Aufguss Die Details zur Zubereitung sind auf der Rückseite der Verpackung beschrieben DIREKTHANDEL Wir kaufen CASCARA direkt bei den Kaffeeproduzenten. Wir haben die Personen persönlich getroffen und versuchen langfristige Beziehungen aufzubauen, um gemeinsam zu wachsen. Qualität Wir prüfen jede einzelne Sendung persönlich, um uns von der Qualität des Produkts zu überzeugen. Zutaten: 100 % Schale und Fruchtfleisch von Coffea Arabica L., ohne Zusatz von Konservierungs- oder Zusatzstoffen.

7.30
CHF
Cascara Mo, lose 220g

Cascara Mo, lose 220g

Sorte: Mo Herkunftsort: Äthiopien Zubereitung Die CASCARA ist sehr vielseitig und Optimal für die Zubereitung mit: - Teekanne - French-Press - direkt in der Tasse, wie einen Aufguss Die Details zur Zubereitung sind auf der Rückseite der Verpackung beschrieben DIREKTHANDEL Wir kaufen CASCARA direkt bei den Kaffeeproduzenten. Wir haben die Personen persönlich getroffen und versuchen langfristige Beziehungen aufzubauen, um gemeinsam zu wachsen. Qualität Wir prüfen jede einzelne Sendung persönlich, um uns von der Qualität des Produkts zu überzeugen. Zutaten: 100 % Schale und Fruchtfleisch von Coffea Arabica L., ohne Zusatz von Konservierungs- oder Zusatzstoffen.

12.90
CHF
Cascara Mo, lose 50g

Cascara Mo, lose 50g

Sorte: Mo Herkunftsort: Äthiopien Zubereitung Die CASCARA ist sehr vielseitig und Optimal für die Zubereitung mit: - Teekanne - French-Press - direkt in der Tasse, wie einen Aufguss Die Details zur Zubereitung sind auf der Rückseite der Verpackung beschrieben DIREKTHANDEL Wir kaufen CASCARA direkt bei den Kaffeeproduzenten. Wir haben die Personen persönlich getroffen und versuchen langfristige Beziehungen aufzubauen, um gemeinsam zu wachsen. Qualität Wir prüfen jede einzelne Sendung persönlich, um uns von der Qualität des Produkts zu überzeugen. Zutaten: 100 % Schale und Fruchtfleisch von Coffea Arabica L., ohne Zusatz von Konservierungs- oder Zusatzstoffen.

4.90
CHF
Cascara Mo, gemahlen 300g

Cascara Mo, gemahlen 300g

Sorte: Mo Herkunftsort: Äthiopien Zubereitung Die gemahlene CASCARA ist sehr vielseitig und optimiert für die Zubereitung mit: - Kolbenkaffeemaschine mit Siebträger (wie in der Bar) - Filterkaffeemaschine, gefiltert - Chemex, Hario V60 mit Filter - French-Press - Moka wie z. B. Bialetti (italienische Kaffeekocher) - Die Details zur Zubereitung sind auf der Rückseite der Verpackung beschrieben DIREKTHANDEL Wir kaufen CASCARA direkt bei den Kaffeeproduzenten. Wir haben die Personen persönlich getroffen und versuchen langfristige Beziehungen aufzubauen, um gemeinsam zu wachsen. Qualität Wir prüfen jede einzelne Sendung persönlich, um uns von der Qualität des Produkts zu überzeugen. Zutaten: 100 % Schale und Fruchtfleisch von Coffea Arabica L., ohne Zusatz von Konservierungs- oder Zusatzstoffen.

16.70
CHF
Cascara Mo, gemahlen 50g

Cascara Mo, gemahlen 50g

Sorte: Mo Herkunftsort: Äthiopien Zubereitung Die gemahlene CASCARA ist sehr vielseitig und optimiert für die Zubereitung mit: - Kolbenkaffeemaschine mit Siebträger (wie in der Bar) - Filterkaffeemaschine, gefiltert - Chemex, Hario V60 mit Filter - French-Press - Moka wie z. B. Bialetti (italienische Kaffeekocher) - Die Details zur Zubereitung sind auf der Rückseite der Verpackung beschrieben DIREKTHANDEL Wir kaufen CASCARA direkt bei den Kaffeeproduzenten. Wir haben die Personen persönlich getroffen und versuchen langfristige Beziehungen aufzubauen, um gemeinsam zu wachsen. Qualität Wir prüfen jede einzelne Sendung persönlich, um uns von der Qualität des Produkts zu überzeugen. Zutaten: 100 % Schale und Fruchtfleisch von Coffea Arabica L., ohne Zusatz von Konservierungs- oder Zusatzstoffen.

4.90
CHF